AdF.ly review, Get Paid to Shrink Your URLs

/, My reviews, where do I click, where do I earn/AdF.ly review, Get Paid to Shrink Your URLs

AdF.ly review, Get Paid to Shrink Your URLs

Get paid to Shrink Your URLs, welcome to my AdF.ly Review


 

 

Program name: AdFly 

Website address: http://adf.ly

Price: Free to join

Owner and background of Adf.ly: The founder of Adf.ly is Ian Donovan. He also is the owner of x19 limited. Adfly forum admin is known as Xellon.

 

Adfly domain was created on 26 April, 2009.

You can see all data related to registration by clicking here.

What does it offer: AdFly is the URL shorten-er service that pays you! With AdFly you will earn money for every visitor to your links.

The Company was founded in Jul 14, 2010 and has very good SEO score of 93% and it also has a very high global rank:  Global Rank    117

Read their privacy here

My overall Rank: 91 out of 100

Verdict: 100% LEGIT

 

 

YOU CAN REGISTER BY CLICKING ON THE BANNER BELOW

images1

adfly-728x90-2

 

AdFly service has very high rankings in these countries

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
  Indonesia 6.7% 41
  Mexico 5.6% 25
  Brazil 5.5% 52
  Spain 4.6% 58
  Egypt 4.4% 35

 

 I have joined AdFly back in April 2013 and received my first payment from them to currently non existing payment processor Liberty Money (LM)

04/03/2013 134154498 U5509408 PAID $5.58
 
and at the time of writing this post I got paid 11 times since I signed up. 🙂
 

If you want to work online full time I suggest that you join my No.1 Recommendation.

 

Adfly will help you create additional income. 

 

I have made money with AdFly and you can see the proof below.

AdFly can become a new place where you will make money too. 🙂 

adfly-withdra-6dbb6a5e4f663a3bfbf27b04b

More details about AdFly


Safe AdvertisingAll advertising is strictly family-safe with no popups. Anti-virus and malware servers are scanning the adverts 24/7.
AdvertisersPay for real visitors on your website, our comprehensive fraud filters ensures high quality traffic. Campaigns start at only $5.
Low Minimum PayoutYou are required to earn only $5 before you will be paid. Adfly pay all users via their PayPal,  Payoneer or Payza.
StatisticsDetailed statistics are provided per link. Allowing you to see the amount you’ve earned, referring URLs and countries.
APIEasy-to-use API that allows your website, widget or app to create an AdF.ly link instantly and securely.Website Scripts
Adfly offer a selection of simple to install scripts, now you can easily get paid for every visitor who comes to your website.

 

 

More about what is AdFly


 

AdFly is a website in advertising industry services and  website that will pay you money every time someone clicks on your shortened link created within AdFly service and you will earn money on per view basis. Apart from links shortening service this also is income opportunity and advertising platform.

 

 It really is very simple to do and you will not regret joining it. 🙂 

To make money with AdFly you need to shorten the link and then share this link with others anywhere on the internet, you can place your link on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, G+ and other social networks. 

You will also be able to earn money with Adfly referral program and get commissions paid when your referrals do the same work as you will be doing within Adfly and also when they purchase the advertisement from Adfly services.

 

Read below what do others say about AdFly

 

John Lewis from Canada says…

I like AdF.lyI joined AdF.ly as a way to earn some extra cash and so far it’s working! I always have my earnings on my PayPal account on time. 

Manish Chouhan from India says…

Very useful!With AdF.ly, simply load a plugin in a WordPress site and we are ready to earn money from our blogs

 

Marco Antonio from Spain says…

I like AdF.ly because it’s very easy to useYour visitors have to wait only 5 seconds to click the skip icon, which is excellent. AdFly always pays what you earned on time. If you want make easy money, AdF.ly is the best website. 

Joakim from Sweden says…

Great for sharing while earning!The good thing with AdF.ly is that you can upload files that you want others to download while getting money for it.

Jordain Almazan from United States says…

Just started and loving it!

I just started AdF.ly but i already love the easy way to make money. I am referring my friends to AdF.ly so they can earn money and I can earn my 20% commission!

And there is many more people that really like it very much and so do I.

 

Once you have someone click on one of your short AdFly links they will get redirected and an advertisement will be shown to them for 5 seconds. 

More about how AdFly works.


 

You need to know how do they make money from that.

Lots of people wants to promote products or advertise their blogs and websites. By buying advertisement on AdFly site, they can bring visitors to their products and websites. This process is as follow:

  1. An advertiser will pay AdFly to display his blog or offer to visitors, an advertiser can chose to which countries his offer will be shown. Advertisers can buy advertising packages that start from $5.
  2. From the money advertiser paid AdFly will keep $1
  3. AdFly then will show his website, blog or product offer for 5 seconds to people that will click on your shortened link. When someone clicks the Adf.ly link, an advertisement page will appear and after 5 seconds in the top right corner of that advertisement page ‘SKIP AD’ button will appear, they need to click on this ‘SKIP AD’ button to view the main page that you are sharing with them.
  4. To see how this works please click on my SHORTENED LINK now, I have created it by shortening the link to Wealthy Affiliate.

 

 

AdFl.y is a program that pays the users since 2009 and has very good reputation.

To prove this you can check their Alexa stats and find that AdF.ly is on position number 117 and is among the top websites of the whole world.

This proves that this is not a scam site.

 

AdF.ly has well over 2 million users registered and this is another proof that they are legit.

AdF.ly always pays earnings to all users on time.

 

Keep reading this review to find out even more about AdFly.

 

What are the Pros of using AdF.ly

What are the Cons of using AdF.ly

 

The Pros are

  • Fast and Easy Sign Up process
  • Very simple to use
  • Very easy to make money with
  • Very low minimum payout of only $5
  • Very fast payments are available
  • Great support & Forums
  • Many recent proof of payments available on the internet
  • Very good tools are provided to users to increase the earnings
  • Very good referral program which can make you earning even more money

 The Cons are

  • It might be hard to earn $ for the beginners.
  • Some countries only get low rates for having people clicked on their shortened links
  • Adf.ly is banned by some websites because they were having to many short links placed on their websites.
  • It could be even more difficult if more websites will block it.

In AdF.ly you can request to be paid every day as long as you are with them for longer than one month and you reached the minimum to request of $5.

 

Advertising with Adf.ly


Kinds of ads that are available at Adf.ly are:


 

Banner Ad: I have seen these pay up to $3.00 per 1000 views or $.0003 a view

For Desktop CPV

 
Interstitials CPV: This are CPV (Cost Per View) ads that are shown for 5 seconds. These ads shows no URL that you are linking to until the visitor clicks on skip ad. This type of ad will pay you up to $5 per 1000 views or $.0005 a view
 
and 
 
Top Banner CPV: These are CPM (Cost Per Mile) banner ads shown at the top of the website URL you shortened using Adf.ly.
This option (banner ad) does show the URL of your link with the Adfly banner which appears at the top until the visitor closes the advertisement.
To create this type of ad click on View more options below the HTTP:// white box as you can see in the picture below
adfly-67c3f254bf7ec60ca
and the options will appear as seen on this picture
adfly-44e96f33660b6567a760a4

 


 

 

Ads for Mobile CPM

Interstitials CPM: This indicates the money you will get for every 1000 ad views on mobile phones that the visitor has to see for at least 5 seconds.

Top Banner CPM: This indicates the money that you will earn for every  1000 impressions of banners on mobile phones.

 

Views type:

Unique and Raw

 
 There are two types of views according to which you will make different sums of money.
 
Unique: Average amount paid for 1000 visitors in the 24-hour period.
 
Raw: Average amount paid on the 1st advert view for 1000 link views in the 24-hour period. With them ones the views is what matters not visitors.
 
If one person clicks on two of your Adf.ly links within 24 hour period this means that you got one unique view and two raw views. Raw views will pay you less money than unique views.

 

More information on AdF.ly tools


AdF.ly will provide you with additional tools, that will help you to earn more money.
 
 
  • Members can use Mass Shrinker which will shrink many URLs at once.
  • With Bookmarklet tool you will be able to short the link of the page you are on at the moment, this tool needs a plugin installed on your toolbar.
  • Multiple Links tool which allows members to convert all links from one page through HTML code
  • With API Documentation you will be able to integrate AdF.ly links in your applications.
  • For people that do not need Easy Link, If you don’t need a short URL and you just want to make money from your blog or website then Easy Link will provide you the with the quickest and simplest possible way to earn with adf.ly: Easy Link can also be used with Banner advertising where you’re paid less but it is less intrusive. I have created link with banner. This is the URL created with easy link. This is my own link, you will be able to create your own Easy Link URL when you sign up for Adfly account.
  • Website Entry Script. This tool will allow you to earn money every time someone enters your blog or website. First the visitors have to watch 5 seconds long advertisement and then they will will be allowed to visit your site.
  • Google Analytics, When using this tool you can see your Adf.ly statistics in google analytics.
  • Export Links and Stats. With this tool you are able to export your shortened links and statistics so that you can have a full backup of them.
  • Pop Ads. This tool can be used to display Pop Ads. If you have a website or blog and wish to earn money when a visitor simply enters your site (even without clicking an AdF.ly link)
  • Mass Delete. With this new tool you are allowed to delete your links that you created in a given data range. You are able to select data range and then delete links with only one click.
  • Full Page Script: If you have a blog or website and you want to convert all your links into Adf.ly links, this tool gives you the code for that.
  • When you go to plugins you can find the tool that provides you with a WordPress plugin that can be integrated with Adf.ly on your blog.
  • Domains. This tool allows you to use your domain or sub-domain names with Adf.ly service. 

How much money you can earn with AdF.ly?


 

Adfly Review
Many of you wants to know how much money you can earn from Adf.ly.
Adf.ly pays you $2/1000 visits to your links on average. But this can vary between Countries, in USA you can make as much as $9/1000 visits wile from Asian countries you may only make $1/ 1000 visits.
 
Is it low?
 
It surely is less than many of get rich quick scams like this one that will promise you lots of money very quick but please remember that earning real money online does need hard work and patience. There is members in Adf.ly that are making as much as $50 a day!
Their secrets are to stay persistent and continue to put lot of efforts. 

Referral Program in adfly


 

They operate great referral program. You can refer publishers and people like you who shorts and posts the links. You will receive 20% of all their earnings for life. You can also refer an advertiser or someone who pays for advertising with Adfly. You will also earn 5% of what those people will spend on advertising.

As a member of Adfly you will have access to about 20 different banners of all different sizes to place on your blog or website or to use in advertising campaigns to bring members into your structure.

How would you get paid?


In Adfly they offer you good ways to get paid. You can request to be paid through  Payza, PayPal and Payoneer. My preference is PayPal.

There is a minimum cash out of $5.00 for PayPal and Payza and for Payoneer the minimum cash out is $10.00.

How to Join Adf.ly? 


 

Signing up is Easy, Fast & Free 

Simply click on the link below

images1

 

 

AdF.ly

 

You will then see this form to be completed

 

adfly-signupNext you need to click on the yellow join now button first and Enter you Name, Username and Email, you will then see account type which is by default Links Shrinker and does not need to be changed, next you need to create password and complete human check, next agree with terms and conditions, read them before you finish your registration and at the end click on ‘Join’.

You should now receive an email from Adf.ly to your @ address that you used to sign up. Now you need to follow the instructions in this email to complete this registration. This is really simple and will only take you few minutes.

 

 

How do I Make Money with Adf.ly?


Adf.ly is very easy to work with, even those that are not good with computers can make money with Adf.ly. There are no difficult aspects to grasp and you will quickly understand how it all works. 

 

Money can also be earned on auto pilot if you will work hard enough from the very beginning. 

You can earn money by shortening links to YouTube videos, web pages,  Facebook pages or other online content.

If you have your own website you can for example create funny pictures and link them to the shortened links  that you’ve created using Adf.ly link shorten-er. The more people will click on these pictures the more money will you earn.

If you don’t have a website yet you need to consider building one, and then learn to drive traffic to it by joining Wealthy Affiliate where people learn all skills necessary to develop very good websites and to drive lots of traffic to them.

You need to work on finding ways to share your links with good descriptions so they are shown to people that will click on it. Examples of places where you can share links with others are: in forums and in emails signature, in comments on blogs or on your social media profiles.

 

Short links might not be allowed to be posted on some social networks.

You will need to often place links with good description on your own blogs and websites.

 

Adfly referral program

 

You can also make good money from people you’ve referred to Adf.ly. I’ve myself referred 71 people so far.

adfly-refs-76afb506cec2d1e1467c0c66d

 

 

 

 

 

 

And on top of that you can refer Publishers and you will receive 20% of their earnings for life and if you refer Advertisers you will earn 5% commissions on every advertising they buy.

Now you only need to have lots of patience and it will become a good source of income for you.

 

Final Conclusions


You need to remember that you should refrain from spamming with your Adf.ly short links. Always shorten links to sites that people will get interested in.
 
You can have your account suspended at Adf.ly for spamming with your links so please remember that you need to shorten valuable webpage URLs and you will see many more people clicking on your links.
 
A very good way to get regular clicks is to run clicking on ads exchange which you can often see on various forums. 
 
 
 
Still not joined? Click on the banner below and register your account today ! 

 

Please share your experience with Adf.ly, leave comments within the comments section below and share this post using social share buttons available below.
Thank you. 🙂 
 
 Marek

Believe in yourself!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

How can I start investing

September 18th, 2017|1 Comment

You can start investing in less than 30 days.  It is important that you learn how to start investing. You might need to invest in education. The Very good starting point is to buy [...]

24Option Review

June 20th, 2017|1 Comment

Welcome to my 24Option binary options and Forex broker review Company name: 24option Website address: 24option.com Email: info@24option.com  Owner and background of 24option: The founder of 24option is Rodeler Ltd. Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, [...]

Learn All About Betting To PeerPlays

May 27th, 2017|2 Comments

 Where else you have profit sharing implemented in blockchain?   For everyone who hasn’t yet heard about PeerPlays, it is time to find out what exactly you can do through this platform. This is [...]

By |2017-07-22T17:13:37+00:00September 20th, 2016|legitimate investment, My reviews, where do I click, where do I earn|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

css.php